100 years of tradition

TOGAL - since 1914

Togal Classic Duo

Togal Classic Duo contains the proven painkillers acetylsalicylic acid and paracetamol. This combination is generally well tolerated, is particularly good for headache, tooth and menstrual pain, provides a rapid and reliable pain relief and anti-inflammatory.

efasit MED

Professional foot care with 5% urea. 
efasit® MED is specially formulated for use on sensitive skin and in particular for people suffering from psoriasis and dermatitis. The valuable ingredients have a soothing and hydrating effect.

flint MED

First aid for treating minor wounds. On the go, during sports activities or on holiday: flint® MED makes sure that you are ready for any eventuality! For cleaning, disinfecting and protecting minor wounds and injuries. The Instant Relief Stick – specially formulated for use on irritated skin and insect bites; soothing and cooling to the skin.

efasit- since 1938

Makes feet fit for almost 80 years.

efasit CLASSIC

The foot care line for the daily care regime. The efasit® CLASSIC foot care system has the products of choice for daily foot care. efasit® CLASSIC keeps feet looking beautiful and supple and has just the right product to meet every need.

efasit WELLNESS

For the deep relaxation of legs and feet. The products of the efasit® WELLNESS series are specially formulated to be a source of pure relaxation for the entire body. For deep-penetrating care and pampering of legs and feet.

efasit SPORT

Foot care for active athletic feet. Outdoor activities place feet and legs under extreme stress. However, a remedy has now been found for hard-working feet. The new efasit® SPORT product line is specially formulated to provide relief for the extremely active feet of athletes. 

efasit Relax - Spezial - Deluxe

Luxury for the feet

efasit RELAX

Luxury for the feet - The natural cell renewal is stimulated and activated. Valuable oils smooth the skin and prevent it from drying out. Antioxidants and exfoliating fruit acid extracts provide a wonderfully soft and supple skin feeling.

 

efasit SPEZIAL

Foot care for particularly sensitive skin.
Smoothes dry feet, relieves itching, cares, calms and makes the feet supple.

efasit DELUXE

Exquisite foot care
Tradition and luxury come together in the efasit DELUXE series for feet and legs.

100 Jahre Traditionsgeschichte

TOGAL - SEIT 1914

Togal Classic Duo

Togal Classic Duo enthält die bewährten Schmerzmittel Acetylsalicylsäure und Paracetamol. Diese Kombination ist allgemein gut verträglich, eignet sich besonders gut bei Kopf-, Zahn- und Regelschmerzen, sorgt für eine schnelle und zuverlässige Schmerzlinderung und wirkt entzündungshemmend.

Efasit Retro

efasit RETRO

Macht Füße fit! Heute wie gestern. Höchste Innovation im Fußpflegebereich seit 1938. Ein Qualitätsprodukt made in Germany aus dem Hause Togal. Spendet Energie, pflegt und belebt.

flint MED

Sofort-Hilfe bei kleinen Wunden Unterwegs, beim Sport oder im Urlaub: gut versorgt mit flint MED! Kleine Wunden und Verletzungen reinigen, desinfizieren und schützen. Der Sofort-Hilfe-Stick – ideal bei Hautirritationen und Insektensticken, beruhigt und kühlt die Haut.

efasit- SEIT 1938

Macht Füße seit 80 Jahren fit.

efasit CLASSIC

Die Produkte des efasit CLASSIC Pflege-Systems sind die erste Wahl für das alltägliche Fußpflege-Programm. efasit CLASSIC sorgt für schöne und geschmeidige Füße und bietet für jedes Bedürfnis das passende Produkt.

efasit WELLNESS

Zur tiefenentspannenden Pflege von Beinen und Füßen. Die speziell aufeinander abgestimmten Produkte in der efasit® WELLNESS Serie dienen der Entspannung des gesamten Körpers. Beine und Füße werden verwöhnt und intensiv gepflegt.

efasit SPORT

Fusspflege für beanspruchte Sportler Füsse. Besonders bei Outdoor-Aktivitäten sind die Füße und Beine extremen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Doch mit überlasteten Füßen ist jetzt Schluss. Denn die neuen efasit Sport Produkte kümmern sich gezielt um extrem beanspruchte Sportler-Füße.

efasit Relax - Spezial - Deluxe

Luxus für die Füße

efasit RELAX

Luxus für die Füße

Die natürliche Zellerneuerung wird angeregt und aktiviert. Wertvolle Öle glätten die Haut und verhindern ein Austrocknen. Antioxidantien und exfolierende Fruchtsäureextrakte sorgen für ein wunderbar weiches und geschmeidiges Hautgefühl.

efasit SPEZIAL

Fußpflege für die besonders empfindliche Haut

Glättet trockene Füße, lindert Juckreiz, pflegt, beruhigt und macht die Füße geschmeidig.

efasit DELUXE

Exquisite Fußpflege

Tradition und Luxus vereinen sich in der efasit DELUXE Fuß- und Bein-Linie.